خدماتنا

  • واي فاي

    تتوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في كافة أنحاء ومرافق واجهة المجاز المائية، ما يتيح لكم البقاء على تواصل مع العالم في كل لحظة طوال فترة زيارتكم، ولا تنسوا التقاط أجمل الصور وأنتم في واجهة المجاز المائية ومشاركتها مع أصدقائكم عبر حساباتكم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل الفيسبوك والإشارة إلى مكانكم في الواجهة (check in).
  • غرفة تبديل للأطفال

    يمكنكم زيارة واجهة المجاز المائية وأنتم في راحة بال تامة فيما يتعلق بأطفالكم وكيفية الاهتمام بهم؛ إذ نوفر لكم غرفة تبديل للأطفال بالقرب من منطقة P2، وهي تتيح لكم العناية بأطفالكم في أي وقت لكي ينعموا بأقصى درجات الراحة أثناء زيارتهم.
  • مسجد

    مسجد التقوى تحتضن واجهة المجاز المائية مسجد التقوى الذي يعد تحفة معمارية إسلامية رائعة تجسد التراث الثقافي الأصيل لمدينة الشارقة، ويقع بالقرب من بالقرب من منطقة P2
  • خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

    نوفر مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المصصمة خصيصاً لتلبية متطلبات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة تضمن لهم زيارة مفعمة بالمتعة والراحة والمرح، وتضم هذه الخدمات المصاعد الخاصة لمستخدمي الكراسي المتحركة، والحمامات ذات التسهيلات الخاصة، ومواقف السيارات والانتظار ذات المنحدرات السلسة التي تتيح سهولة التنقل، كما يمكنكم الحصول على كرسي متحرك في أي وقت من الأماكن المخصصة لذلك.
  • جولة سياحية في الشارقة

    تقدم الجولة السياحية فرصة رائعة تتيح لكم مشاهدة أفق الشارقة الخلاب والتجول بين أبرز معالم الإمارة واستكشاف أصالة ماضيها وروعة حاضرها على متن الحافلة السياحية. يمكنكم انتظار الباص في محطة موقف السيارات P2 والانطلاق بجولة مذهلة حول أشهر الأماكن التاريخية والحديثة في الشارقة.
  • مواقف السيارات

    توفر واجهة المجاز المائية مواقف سيارات شاسعة تضم ثلاث مناطق مختلفة لركن السيارات (P1 – P2 – P3)؛ ويمكنكم ركن سيارتكم مقابل رسوم رمزية.
  • خدمة المواقف كهربائية

    تتوفر خدمة المواقف للمركبات الكهربائية القابلة للشحن في منطقة P2
  • الحمامات

    تتوفر الحمامات الفاخرة للرجال والنساء في منطقة P2.
  • خدمة الصراف الآلي

    تتوفر ماكينة صراف آلي بالقرب من موقف السيارات "2".
  • المسطحات الخضراء

    تمتلك واجهة المجاز المائية المسطحات الخضراء الوارفة والممتدة ذات المشاهد الطبيعية التي تبهج القلوب وتتيح لكم ممارسة الأنشطة المفضّلة لديكم في الهواء الطلق؛ وتنتشر هذه المسطحات في مواقف السيارات 1 و2 و3، إنها أجمل الأماكن للترفيه العائلي ومتنفس لجميع سكان وزوار الشارقة تتيح التريض واللقاءات العائلية أو ممارسة الرياضة وسط أجواء منعشة تحيطها الخصوصية التامة.
  • مضمار الجري

    المسار يبلغ 750 متر محاط بأشجار النخيل وفراش من الزهور والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، مما يجعل المكان مثالي للتمتع في الهواء الطلق والمحافظة على اللياقة. تم صنع المسار من 6000 إطار معاد تدويرها وذلك كجزء من الإهتمام والحفاظ على التنمية الخضراء، و يمتد المسار عبر معظم المناطق الخلابة للحديقة.

Services

  • WIFI

    Free Wi-Fi is available throughout Al Majaz Waterfront, so you can stay connected throughout your visit. Capture your best moments, take amazing selfies and share them with your friends on your social media accounts such as Facebook. Don’t forget to “check-in” at Al Majaz Waterfront to let your friends know where you are.
  • Baby Care Room

    At Al Majaz Waterfront, you can enjoy a hassle-free visit without the need to worry about childcare and diapering. We provide you with a Baby Care Room at P2 for your comfort.
  • Mosque

    Al Majaz Waterfront is home to Al Taqwa Mosque, which is a magnificent example of Islamic architecture reflecting the authentic cultural heritage of Sharjah. The mosque is located near P2.
  • Services for Disabled or Handicapped

    We offer a wide range of services specifically designed to meet the needs of people of determination to provide them with a pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable visit. The services include special elevators for wheelchair users, accessible toilets and designated parking spaces with easy to use ramps. You can also get a wheelchair at any time from the designated areas.
  • City Sightseeing Sharjah

    The city sightseeing tour provides visitors with an opportunity to view Sharjah’s spectacular skyline and explore its stunning landmarks. The rich cultural heritage here reflects the perfect harmony between past and present. You can take the open-top bus near P2 and enjoy an exceptional tour to explore the city's historical wonders and modern charm.
  • Parking

    Al Majaz Waterfront offers large parking spaces consisting of three different parking areas (P1 - P2 - P3), where you can park your car for nominal fees.
  • Electric charge parking

    Parking spaces for rechargeable electric cars are available in P2.
  • Toilets

    Toilets for men and women are available in P2.
  • ATM

    You can find an ATM near P2.
  • Green area

    Al Majaz Waterfront boasts vast lush greeneries and serene landscapes serving as an ideal retreat to practice your favourite outdoor sports and activities. Green areas are located in P1, P2 and P3. Here, you can practice yoga and enjoy a relaxing environment.
  • Jogging Track

    The 750 metre track is surrounded by palm trees, flower beds and wonderful landscapes, making it the perfect place to enjoy the outdoors and get fit. The track has been made out of 6,000 recycled tires, as part of a commitment to green development, and is spread across the most picturesque areas of the park.